I Made Something

Crazzzyyy again but this one's gold

Niche Tools was my most successful project as an indie hacker to date. But I built it all wrong.

Lifetime subscriptions are fun and trust me making 20k from it i’m eternally grateful but sometimes the fuel to keep going stops. I ended up selling it and the rest was history.

This was a few months ago, and i still have the itch to help others find profitable ideas that if you put in the work you make money online.

The biggest problem was lifetime, with my newest idea Micro SaaS Ideas you pay monthly. It’s a small price of just $5. I send you emails weekly with the “top picks” of ideas for the week(usually 5-10). You get access to the entire database of 2,000 + SaaS ideas, and 100+ alternatives to big-name sites.

This is one of those ideas you just know if you put in the time it will pay off? So i’m gonna be pushing this idea for months.

Get Access to Database