Niche Ideas #28 - Idea Generator

Help others.

NICHE IDEA #28 - Idea Generation

I gave up on Side Hustle Ideas + Niche Ideas.

Why?

They weren’t providing much value as most of the stuff you can type into ChatGPT and get the results.

No one bought it so we are good on that front.

Do you want to find good niches for your audience? Just type into ChatGPT this prompt.

“Give me 100 low competition keywords in [Your Niche] and briefly overview each.”

Then, take those keywords and plug them into three. Suppose that doesn’t work for you. I charge $5 per 1,000 keywords(gives you search volume for US + Difficulty).

Put this all into a spreadsheet and sell it on Gumroad.

I’ve changed the URL to mattmerrick.beehiiv.com because I’m going to start changing it up and adding more stuff here.

Maybe? I first gotta get my 9-5 job back.

More to come in the coming days. Feel free to unsubscribe but I think I’ll still share valuable stuff going forward

Share this with a friend. Your Link is below. It will help me out getting to 20k subs.

Did you enjoy today's issue?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.