NSM #11 - Do you play video games?

This site has you covered

NSM #10 - Gamer

Yesterday got me thinking—I really need to start making these sites again. They are just so fun to build. I also had the opportunity to update one of my “growing sites,” pfpresizer.com. The concept is straightforward: Resize any photo to any size for any social media account. I have no clue what I’m gonna do with it, but it pretty much ranks #1 for pfp resizer on google. Kinda cool with no backlink work.

Today’s site has me wanting to make games again.

Today’s site: https://duckmath.org

Duck Math isn’t about math and it doesn’t have any ducks…. Now I’m just confused.

It’s a gaming site. Well, a simple game site. Most of these are old school games that can be played in a HTML file.

I played way to many video games as a kid. I got consumed. But that’s for another day.

traffic is light but for a brand new site, it’s going in the right direction. With about 100 pages.

Homepage

It’s a simple site with all the games and an easy filter to see which one you want to play next.

Top Page

The top page other than the homepage is - > https://duckmath.org/g4m3s/1v1.lol.html

Let’s start this week off right. Make sure to take 50% off niche site metrics. I only have 10 left before the price goes back up to $199.

I got lots coming with trends, more detailed analytics and more frequent updates. Get access here - > click here

If you refer three people, I’ll send you 100 sites with stats like you just saw from the database.

Did you enjoy today's issue?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.