NSM #12 - Calculate This

Who gives me the most points?

NSM #12 - Calculators

Timeflies when you are having fun. Can’t believe it’s already been 12 days.

I mean this site is very smart and i’m sure will only pick up traffic as time goes on. It’s a simple calculator similar to my previous project and what I looked for before so it was nice seeing another one of these in niche site metrics database.

Traffic potential is big on this one. 2.5k/month which is very healthy.

Difficulity score of 4.

Homepage

They make it very easy to enter information, not giving you any fluff and allowing you to enter the right way.

Top Page

Thanks for reading!

If you refer three people, I’ll send you 100 sites with stats like you just saw from the database.

Did you enjoy today's issue?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.