NSM #7 - Happy 1 Week

I'm hungry. Ready?

NSM #7 - Best Food In America?

Funny story… I was prepping this newsletter on my phone during the day, and I didn’t save the information like I usually do. I usually write it in notes on my phone, then send an email to myself(so I feel cool that people reply to my emails), and then add it to this.

Well…. I forgot to save the notes before exiting, but does the iPhone auto-save them? I don't know. I got most of it, but I forgot the domain name. Good thing I have a great memory(this is a lie) so it took me a good 20 minutes to remember what the URL was.

If you like this series or wanna get a deeper understanding of all these websites + 50,000 more. You can get 50% by clicking below.

Today’s site: https://sonic-menu.com/

This one kind of speaks for itself but I think it’s a major win all different areas.

  1. It’s easy to make (Look at Sonics menu, CHATGPT, ETC)

  2. Its got good search volume( Sonic is a popular brand)

  3. It’s niche(It covers the food niche but is specific to one brand)

All of these are keys to making the perfect niche site.

Homepage

Nothing fancy but are sticking to displaying correct information and letting the users know they aren’t affiliated with them.

Top Page

The top page other than the homepage is - >https://sonic-menu.com/sonic-dirty-drinks/

That’s it for today… Reply with your thoughts and any other datapoints you’d like to see shared.

If you refer 3 people, I’ll send you 100 sites with stats like you just saw from the database.

Did you enjoy today's issue?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.