NSM #8 -

I'm hungry. Ready?

NSM #7 - Best Food In America?

I finally made a breakthrough in the new code i reiceved for nsm. I had a few hours tonight to dig into it and start the process of getting it hosted on my servers. So the limited time 50% off won’t be here long as i’ll be jumping price back up when I can start pulling all information in again.

Today’s site: https://www.checkle.com

This is a happy hour website that uses Google Maps to search for nearby restaurants that have a bar. Recent updates have killed it but we will see what happens over the next few years as I don’t think they plan on going anywhere.

The chart doesn’t look good, but with most of these pSEO strategy sites(I’m sure this one is as well), the play is to rank fast, make as much as possible before you get de-ranked, and make another one.

Homepage

It pinpoints your location and instantly gives you information about your area.

Top Page

The top page other than the homepage is - > https://www.checkle.com/biz/savera-indian-kitchen-irving

That’s it for today… Reply with your thoughts and any other data points you’d like to see shared.

If you refer 3 people, I’ll send you 100 sites with stats like you just saw from the database.

Did you enjoy today's issue?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.