Resend Get ShipLocal

Before we launch

Hey! Sorry for the email spam. I wanna make sure that you all got this because it’s an important email, and this deal won’t be on the table for much longer(less than 24 hours)

A few days ago, I wrote about how local sites will continue to dominate the market.

I built the MVP and will release it in a few days.

If you want to have access to it before anyone else. I suggest you pick it up as this price won’t be this price much longer.

here’s a demo of how it’s currently working. Got lots to improve. I think Local isn’t going anywhere, and if you haven’t already, you should start looking into it for a side hustle.

Think about it. You can get a website up in minutes using Shop Local for your local little league teams, book club, and so much more. It can take any information you give it in a CSV and generate 100 pages + an index file that can capture emails and more.

If you aren’t on X/Twitter, here is the YouTube link of the current product ( I still haven’t officially launched it when I do, the price will jump)

Here are a few things I have planned for launch:

  • The scrap works, but I didn't want to show it in this video because it costs $$ each time. I will do that for a "final video" when I have everything I want and can do an end-to-end flow.

  • I am working on a way to pull images from websites so you don't have to manually do everything. It works for some sites but not all.

  • Adding back the newsletter section(I didn't like how it looked, plus I wanted to see what I could set up for users- may release without this feature as most won't use it)

  • Set up all the sections in which you should change data. I have a pages template and an index template, which will make it easier to edit how you want the content to look.

  • Generate All the basics, trying to make 1 script that generates you a standard privacy policy + Terms of Service + About US + Pricing page(for when you start charging users to be added into a directory)